We HEAR you!

Team Connections has been working with thousands of Direct Sellers.

We have discovered 5 Shocking Mistakes Robbing Your Time and we are going to tell you what to do about it!!

May 14

8:00 PM Eastern / 7:00 PM Central / 6:00 PM Mountain / 5:00 PM Pacific

And Recording Available!

0
0
0
0
Days
0
0
Hrs
0
0
Min
0
0
Sec
Register Now

Do you feel like it is so hard to get everything done?

We hear you!

“I am overwhelmed!”

“I have too much to do and not enough time.”

“I have so many great ideas and I don’t get to DO any of them.”

“I have stacks and lists everywhere.”

“My head hurts trying to remember all the things I must do.”

“I have lists and they never get finished.”

“I can never find my leads.”

“I am not organized.”

“You should see my office.”

THERE ARE NOT ENOUGH HOURS IN THE DAY!

Learn How
to Get More Bang

Reserve My Seat Now

Why a $5 fee?

Team Connections is passionate about freedom! We will donate 100% of the proceeds of this webinar to two worthy causes:

International Justice Mission
www.ijm.org

International Justice Mission is a global organization with a plan to eliminate the slave trade everywhere. Over 40 million people worldwide are in slavery. IJM works to rescue people all over the world and put the slave trade out of business.

Esther’s House
www.esthershouserescue.org

ESTHER’S HOUSE is a family style home designed for girls directly affected by sexual exploitation and/or sexual abuse to grow up knowing the strength, security, and foundation that a family provides. Located in Cambodia, ESTHER’S HOUSE is a 2,000 sq. ft home, sitting on just over 3 acres of land, with a secure fence lining the property. The house comfortably accommodates 18-20 girls with a medical room and counseling/therapy room.

Learn how to get more done while helping those in need!

Sign up now!

You will learn how to:

  • Get More Done in Less Time

  • Three Hacks to Gain an “Extra” Hour

  • Get Rid of Clutter and Keep it That Way

  • Accomplish Tasks Like the Pros

  • Tame the Paper Tiger

  • Make Social Media Time Productive

PLUS Get access to FREE resources!

Register Now

Here’s what others say about Team Connections’ training on organization!

“My office went from disaster to dreams. I used to hate being there and now I LOVE to work!”

“I can actually find my contacts in less than a minute now that I use the system I learned.”

“Super amazing class!!”

“This course helps me feel empowered in my business. It is a resource that I can trust because the materials are written and presented by people with years of experience in the field.”

“I am feeling confident – that seems to have been my biggest struggle to get back.   I appreciate you and Dana and all you share!”

Get Your Time Back!