• Recruiting fears

Last Day to Register for Free Webinar: What Holds You Back from Recruiting?

2019-01-14T15:36:10+00:00

What’s your number one business building activity?  Recruiting, right?

What’s the activity you HAVE to do and can’t seem to do?  Recruiting, right?

WHAT’S HOLDING YOU BACK FROM RECRUITING?

Tomorrow, we are offering a FREE webinar to help you figure out your answer to this core question. If you are saying to yourself, “I know what to do, I’m just not doing it!”  then you should definitely join us.  You want to answer the question behind the question and we’ll cover that topic as well.

IF you are ready to build a team;
IF you struggle with recruiting, we know the three big reasons that are blocking you from building a giant team;
IF you don’t want to be pushy, spammy, or obnoxious, we know how to teach you to recruit more business builders in 2019!
Thankfully there is a way to share your business comfortably and confidently so that you will feel authentic and natural, NEVER pushy!

Join us for this FREE webinar and discover the THREE SECRETS that will change your recruiting from occasional to EVERY WEEK!  We have made recruiting fun and easy for hundreds of direct sellers, and YOU can be recruiting people right away!

This 60-minute webinar will unlock the secrets to being a consistent, confident recruiter.  We will share the methods and mindsets we have taught the best recruiters in our profession!

There are three very important reasons why you must put this on your calendar and attend this revolutionizing webinar:

  • There is a difference between those who succeed with recruiting and those who don’t. You want to succeed!
  • We don’t want you to be like everyone else. When you register, you are making a commitment to yourself and your vision of recruiting, now all you have to do is show up!  That’s your first step and after the training, you’ll be very clear on your next step.
  • You are ready to change the way you think about recruiting. You are ready to enroll people every single week and build the team you deserve.

YOU WANT TO BE REGISTER WHILE SEATS ARE AVAILABLE!

Tuesday, January 15

8:00 pm eastern, 7:00 pm Central, 6:00 pm Mountain, 5:00 pm Pacific

Click here to register!

About the Author

Neil Phillips

I'm one of the lucky people who gets up every day loving what he does. I coach. I get to support people who want to take control of their future happiness and livelihood. I help them get the best out of what they have. My hope is that you will find some of your passion in these articles.